Greensboro Transit Advisory Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The Greensboro Transit Advisory Commission is appointed by the Greensboro City Council. Current members are:

Greensboro Transit Advisory Commission

JD Galyon, III, Chair

Kim Isaac, Vice-Chair

Cheryl McQueary
Cheryl McQueary, Secretary

Anita Cunningham
Anita Cunningham

Adam Carroll
Adam Carroll


Lisa McMillan


      Wesley McGuire  

Wesley McGuire


Jeffrey Surgeon


David Hampsten

GTAC meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 6 pm in the GTA Commission Room, 223 W. Meadowview Rd. The public is welcome to attend. Commission members may also be contacted in care of GTA, 223 W. Meadowview Rd., Greensboro, NC 27406.

GTAC Meeting Dates for 2019

January 22
February 26  
March 26                
April 23                                   
May 30                      
June 25 
July 23
August 27              
September 24
October 22
November 26
December TBA

*Commission meetings begin at 6 pm unless otherwise communicated